miércoles, 12 de octubre de 2011

Inhale Exhale – The Lost,The Sick,The Sacred

Gen.: Metalcore/Post Hardcore
Year/Año: 2006
Quality/Calidad: 220bps

1. Redemption
2. By Grace
3. Frail Dreams and Rude Awakenings
4. Dance All Night
5. A Call to the Faithful
6. Touch of Deception
7. Your Wall…My Words
8. Tonight We Die Together
9. Sons of Tomorrow (to Noah James) 1
10. Rose Among the Ashes
11. The Lost,The Sick,The Sacred

Download link: Freakshare

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario