miércoles, 12 de octubre de 2011

Demon Hunter - Summer Of Darkness

Gen.: Alt.Metal/Metalcore
Year/Año: 2004
Quality/Calidad: 192bps

1. Not Ready To Die
2. The Awakening
3. Beheaded
4. My Heartstrings Come Undone
5. Our Faces Fall Apart
6. Less Than Nothing
7. Summer Of Darkness
8. Beauty Through The Eyes Of A Predator
9. Annihilate The Corrupt
10. I Play Dead
11. Everything Was White
12. Coffin Builder
13. The Latest And The Last

Download link: Freakshare

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario