miércoles, 5 de octubre de 2011

A Day To Remember - What Separates Me From You

Gen.: Post Hardcore
Year/Año: 2011
Quality/Calidad: 320kbps

01. Sticks And Bricks
02. All I Want
03. It's Complicated
04. This Is The House That Doubt Built
05. 2nd Sucks
06. Better Off This Way
07. All Signs Point To Lauderdale
08. You Be Tails, I'll Be Sonic
09. Out Of Time
10. If I Leave

Link: Mediafire

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario