martes, 11 de octubre de 2011

All Shall Perish - This Is Where It Ends

Gen.: Deathcore
Year/Año: 2011
Quality/Calidad: 270kbps

1.Divine Illusion
2.There Is Nothing Left
3.Procession Of Ashes
4.A Pure Evil
5.Embrace The Curse
7.The Past Will Haunt Us Both
8.Royalty Into Exile
9.My Retaliation
11.The Death Plague
12.In This Life Of Pain
13.Nobleza En Exilio (Spanish Version of "Royalty Into Exile")

Download link: Freakshare

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario